Student Council Officers

Introducing your new Student Council Officers:


8th Grade Stuco


8th Grade Officers - President Y. Quintero, V. President K. Marcos,

Female Rep. Y. Gomez, and Male Rep. A. Laffiteau



7th Grade Stuco


7th Grade: President A. Jones, V. President C. Howard,

Female Rep. A. Joseph and Male Rep. M. Melendez