• Jennifer Stipp
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email:jstipp@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
     
     
    Rebecca Cooper
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: rcooper@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
     
     
    Angela Robinson
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: arobinson@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
     
     
    Layla Pankau
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: lpankau@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
     
     
    Jody Scott
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: jscott@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
     
     
    Heather Nalley
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: hnalley@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us