• Jennifer Stipp
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email:jstipp@mcdonaldr1.net
     
     
    Rebecca Cooper
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: rcooper@mcdonaldr1.net
     
     
    Angela Robinson
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: arobinson@mcdonaldr1.net
     
     
    Layla Pankau
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: lpankau@mcdonaldr1.net
     
     
    Jody Scott
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: jscott@mcdonaldr1.net
     
     
    Heather Nalley
    Phone: (417)845-3485 
    Email: hnalley@mcdonaldr1.net