• McDonald County High School Administration 

     

    jh
    Julie Holloway
    MCHS Principal  
    Email: jholloway@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us  
    Phone: 417-845-3322 
     
    jw
    Jeff Wilkie
    MCHS Assistant Principal    
    Email: jwilkie@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 417-845-3322  
                                                                                                          
     
    wg
    Will Gordon
    MCHS Assistant Principal 
    Email: wgordon@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us 
    Phone: 417-845-3322  
     
     

     

    Administrative Assistants
     
     
    wr
    Whitney Roark
    Lunch Accounts Secretary
    Email: wroark@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 417-845-3322 
     
     
    sb
    Sabra Bird
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: sbird@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 417-845-3322
     
    ds  
    Debbie Spears
    Substitute Teacher Coordinator
    Email: dspears@mcdonaldco.k12.mo.us
    Phone: 417-845-3322 
     
  •  

    Mustang

     

     

    McDonald County

    High School

     

    100 Mustang Drive

     Anderson, MO 64831

     

    Phone: 417-845-3322 

    Fax: 417-845-8467

     

     

      

     

     

    HOME